Monday 4th July 2022



Contact details.

President The Rt Revd Martin Seeley, Bishop of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich
Patron George Vestey Esq
Vice-Presidents The Revd Canon Dr Mike Harrison, Revd Canon H Edwards, J Girt, Mrs S Girt, S D Pettman, Revd Canon L R Pizzey, M J Rose, Ms A M Richmond, B E Whiting, W S Girling
Chairman Rowan Wilson
Ringing Master Katharine Salter
Secretary Kate Gill
Membership Secretary Mary Garner  
Treasurer Stephen Cheek
Technical Advisers Jed Flatters & Alan Moult  
Chairman of Belfry Advisory Committee Chris Davies
Public Relations Officer Neal Dodge
Report Editor Mark Ogden
Librarian Abby Antrobus  
Peal Secretary Christine Knight
Handbells Trustee Brian Whiting
Mini-ring Trustee Brian Whiting  
Safeguarding Officer Elizabeth Christian  
Central Council of Church Bell Ringers Representatives Chris Birkby, Cath Colman, Neal Dodge, Stephen Pettman
Webmaster Chris Garner
Independent Examiner B A S Accountants