Peal band.

Band Which Rang the First Peal on the New Twelve at The Norman Tower
Saturday 25th August 2012
from front R:- 1: Diana Pipe 2: Paul Stannard 3:Joan Garrett 4:George Pipe 5: David Potts 6:Alex Tatlow 7:Ian Holland(C) 8:Chris Movley 9:Jed Flatters 10:Chris Munnings 11:Tim Hart 12:Phillip Wilding